About eLearning

Tag Cloud

cfnc / college scholarships / elearning continuing education / career planning / online continuing education north carolina / north carolina online training courses / jobs in north carolina / north carolina elearning training / high speed Internet access / public libraries /

+ See all tags

< Back to complete list

Last Edited: 01/20/11
Nominations Sought for the 2010-11 NCDLA Awards

The North Carolina Distance Learning Association is seeking nominations for the 2010-11 NCDLA Awards. Awards recognize outstanding accomplishments in the area of distance learning and can be awarded to a person, organization, or program.

Category I: 21st Century Best Practice Award for Distance Learning (Organization)
Category II: Best Practices in Distance Learning Programming (Organization)
Category III: Excellence in Distance Learning Teaching (Individual)
Category IV: Outstanding Leadership by an Individual in the field of Distance Learning (Individual)

If you’d like to nominate a program or person, complete the form at http://tinyurl.com/ncdla-awards2011.

All nominations are due by Friday, February 4.